Board of Directors

Officers

Board Member Position/Title Email
Megan Peglar Moderator & Elected Representative mpeglar@ucc-austin.org
VACANT Vice Moderator
Lester Hodson Financial Secretary (Ex-officio) lester.hodson@gmail.com
Casey Tanguay Board Secretary & Elected Representative cltanguay@gmail.com
Brian Fenwick Immediate Past Moderator (Ex-officio) brianfenwicksr@gmail.com
F. Feliberto Pereira Executive Director fpereira@swgsm.org

Representatives of Disciples Congregations, Church Organizations and Institutions

Board Member Position/Title Email
Hector Peña LRGV hectorpena60@yahoo.com
VACANT Southwest Hispanic Convention
Eva Garcia Iglesia Cristiana Ebenezer evapaulgarcia@aol.com
Andy Mangum Regional Minister amangum@ccsw.org
Chris Dorsey DHM cdorsey@dhm.disciples.org
Alan Dicken (Acting WoC Representative) Week of Compassion alan@weekofcompassion.org
Sekinah Hamlin (Acting DOM Representative) Division of Overseas Ministries shamlin@dom.disciples.org

Elected Representative

Board Member Email
David Vargas drubymargie@att.net
Glenda Bartholomew glendamartinez88@gmail.com
Nathan Higginbotham nathanhig@sbcglobal.net

RESIZE FONT

(Decrease, Regular, Increase)
Up To 2x Decrease or Increase of Original Size
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top